Class of 2018 inductees

Two members of the Class of 2018 were inducted on February 26, 2018 at the International Symposium on Field-Programmable Gate Arrays.

  • A User Programmable Reconfigurable Logic Array.
    William S. Carter, Khue Duong, Ross H. Freeman, Hung-Cheng Hsieh, Jason Y. Ja, John E. Mahoney, Luan T. Ngo, Shelly L. Sze. Proceedings of the IEEE Custom Integrated Circuits Conference, pp. 233–235, 1986.

  • An Efficient Logic Emulation System.
    Joseph Varghese, Michael Butts, and Jon Batcheller. IEEE Transactions on VLSI Systems, vol. 1, no. 2, pp. 171–174, June 1993.

An additional member of the class will be inducted at the IEEE Symposium on Field-Programmable Custom Computing Machines at the end of April.

Leave a Comment