Class of 2023 Inductees

We are pleased to announce the inductees to the TCFPGA Hall of Fame for the class of 2023.

Application-Specific Instruction Generation for Configurable Processor Architectures

J. Cong, Y. Fan, G. Han, Z. Zhang (2004, February). In Proceedings of the 2004 ACM/SIGDA 12th International Symposium on Field Programmable Gate Arrays (pp. 183-189).
DOI 10.1145/968280.968307

JBits: Java based interface for reconfigurable computing

Steve Guccione, Delon Levi and Prasanna Sundararajan (1999) In Proceedings of the 2nd Annual Military and Aerospace Applications of Programmable Devices and Technologies Conference, 1999
(published prior to DOI)


Selection Committee for class of 2023